Home » Dissertation » So You’ve Decided To Enjoy A Holiday Weekend

So You’ve Decided To Enjoy A Holiday Weekend

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I did not want to write a long post taking both myself and my two whole followers away from their loved ones today, so I will keep it brief. Starting next week, I will present a series on one of the largest, most stressful components of earning a doctorate: the dissertation. For now, below is a link to Grad Psych’s Dissertation Diaries series, where my dissertation is profiled.

http://www.gradpsych-digital.org/gradpsych/201311?folio=10#pg12

No matter where you are in the process, I hope that I can provide some tips on managing stress in this process. For now, go enjoy some turkey, have a great holiday weekend, and remember: the semester is more than half over!

One thought on “So You’ve Decided To Enjoy A Holiday Weekend

  1. Pingback: So You’ve Been Featured In GradPsych | How To Survive A Doctoral Program

Leave a Reply

