Home » Self-Care » So It’s Your Birthday

So It’s Your Birthday

Hello adoring fans! Today is my birthday, so I am taking a break from the barrage of information about internship (and the community breaths a collective sigh of relief). After all, self-care is huge when you are applying for internship. It is a hugely stressful process, and so keeping up with things you enjoy is key. So in the spirit of self-care and my birthday, here are some pictures of my cats. Have a great weekend everyone! (Photo credits to my awesome roommate.)

care1

Armani giving me kisses 🙂

finnreach

I call this one “Draw Me Like One Of Your French Girls”

armaniyawn

Biiiiig yawn.

finngrooming

Finnegan’s bathtime.

armanitongue

Armani looking…what’s the word the kids are using?…”derpy”

finnegansurprise

Finn’s reaction when he found out we were out of kitty treats.

Leave a Reply

